Bhopal Airport

Reach us

You could kindly first reach us through an e-mail to:

and / or you may write to:

Manohar Lal Baharani(

Office hours: 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM, all working days.

Phone: (0755)-2446040

Thereafter we can schedule a meeting in our office at Day Care Centre, 10 No. Bus Stop, behind car parking area, E-4, Arera Colony, Bhopal 462016 or have telephonic conversation and / or personal talk on Skype at a pre-scheduled convenient time

Patron: Shri K. S. Sharma, IAS (Retd. Chief Secretary, M.P. government), Shri A. B. Mehta (Retd. Group Captain)

Office Bearers:
President: Shri S. S. Saxena
Vice Presidents: Shri K. K. Bhatt, Shri Ghanshyam Saxena and Shri Manohar Lal Baharani
Secertary: Smt. Shipra Bhattacharya
Joint Secertary: Shri Brajesh Saxena
Treasurer: Shri N. K. Khare
Joint Treasurer: Shri A K Pandey

Patron Member: Shri R. S. Tiwari
Distinguished Member: Shri S. J. S. Tulsi

Executive Members: Shri J. P. Vyas, Dr. K. C. Agarwal, Shri Dinesh Mishra, Shri A. R. Khare, Shri B. L. Singh, Shri Abhay Verma, Shri S. K. Bhalerao, Shri A. B. Lal, Shri A. K. Ghosh, Shri R. S. S. Chauhan and Shri S. S. Raghuvanshi
Office: Shri Ashok Kumar Shrivastava (Superintendent), Dr. Dipti Dwivedi (Physiotherapist), Shri Shantilal Rahangdale (Accountant)

Editors - Shri Ghanshyam Saxena; Vice President for "Grey Hair" magzine and Shri Manohar Lal Baharani; Vice President for "Umang News Letter".
The soft copy of the news letter is available upon request through our e-mail: